More Happy Homeowners

See what our clients are saying.

RR
Rene Ramos
3 weeks ago

Yall were amazing...correspondence was awesome...you guys got it done quickly.

IH
Isaac Hernandez
3 weeks ago

I was so happy with how the ladies worked with us answering calls and or getting back to us they were so nice and made everything so smooth. I'd choose Allison and Alexis to help me again if Ill ever need it.

AA
Alan Aguirre
3 weeks ago

We really appreciate all the help we received from the Providence team, especially from Allison and Lex. Thank you guys for making this process as smooth as possible and getting us into our first home. We are so grateful for the help!!

CS
Christina Sierra
3 weeks ago

Excellent she help me out lot and what I can able to get my home!

TL
Toni Lara
3 weeks ago

Alison and her team work diligently to get you into your home! They are very professional and exceed expectations. If you want a great experience and a team who works hard for you, this is the one! Love them and definitely will be using if any future changes. Highly recommend!!! 1000% from happy 1st time homeowners!

NF
Nicole Fresquez
3 weeks ago

Absolutely the best people program experience!!! Definitely recommend to others!!

SJ
Sylvester Jasso Reyes
3 weeks ago

They helped everything go smooth and was always attentive!

VT
Van Than
3 weeks ago

Did wonderful job helping us with loan we needed. Thank you!

LA
Logan Anderson
3 weeks ago

Great job. Best finance team around!

EG
Emilio Garza
3 weeks ago

This experience was amazing!

AL
Allison Lindsey
3 months ago

Stormy was excellent, thorough and very efficient. We have no complaints whatsoever ever. We will use her in the future and recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home! Completely satisfied!!!!

AM
Andy Miller
3 months ago

5 Star Review! 

SD
Sofia Diaz
3 months ago

5 Star Review!

TB
Tim Bassett
4 months ago

5 Star Review! 

DB
David Bick
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

Ginger and her assistant Rhonda helped me so much in getting us qualified for a new house loan. Best in the business hands down, they both deserve an A+. Thank you!

JL
Jesus L.
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

Both Alison Garcia and Alexis Robbins were extremely courteous and helpful in every step of the loan process. I bought a condo on my own and although I had an inconvenient schedule as a driver operator, they were both really kind to me.

MO
Michelle O.
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

It was an easy and smooth transaction. "Painless" you and your team are awesome! I will refer you to all my family and friends!

FB
Felipe B.
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

Excellent work! Worked with 5+ lenders and couldn't get a answer until I worked with Providence. They made it possible for me to get my dream home. 10/10 would recommend.

KM
Kyra Moss
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

I highly recommend Alison to anyone ready to purchase their home! The process was so smooth and they worked endlessly to get us into the home we wanted. Thank you so much Alison and Alexis for EVERYTHING!

DM
Dehbora McCabe
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

Ginger and her staff were incredible. They were dedicated, persevered and helped us walk this process through every step of the way. Rhonda was also superb and incredibly patient and thorough. Great team, great experience, GREAT results. Superstars!

JG
Julia Grantom
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

Fantastic! Ginger made the experience so much easier than ever before! I've bought several homes and she's been one of the friendliest and truly cares about her client's sanity.

AJ
Alexis Johnson
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

Ginger and her assistant Rhonda is absolutely amazing. I will forever refer them! I love them and Providence!

RC
Rachelle Cooper
Amarillo, TX
4 months ago

I used Ginger to purchase my house back in 2014 and highly recommend her to all my clients based on my experience working with her.

NL
Nick Lindsey
5 months ago

Great Honest person. He will not lead you wrong. Great communication always finds you the best way to get funds.

TP
Trevor Poire
1 year ago

Joe Sessions and his team were fantastic. Very professional. He was always available. Communicated through the whole process with updates/deadlines and worked seamlessly with our realtor. We were able to get closed earlier than expected. He even brought us homemade cookies when we closed. We just felt he made things so smooth and cannot thank him enough for everything. If you are searching for a lender, Call Joe.

HO
Hibo Omer
1 year ago

Jamie Robinson took care of me and my family with our first purchase of a home he made everything simple smooth while being 100% honest!

CD
Courtney Doughtery
1 year ago

My husband and I just purchased our first home. Henry is the absolute best. He is very knowledgeable, very kind, and most of all he genuinely cares for his customers. If you don't use this lending company then you didn't use the best!! Thank you from us!!!